Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
The non-permanent UN Security Council Members are Belgium, Burkina Faso, Costa Rica, Croatia, Indonesia, Italy, Libya, Panama, South Africa and Vietnam.

Panama and Croatia are the only others I could imagine.

by nanne (zwaerdenmaecker@gmail.com) on Fri Aug 8th, 2008 at 06:30:16 AM EST

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series