Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
Well, mainly so, but:

President Barroso unveils his new team

Baroness Ashton will be the 1 st Vice-President. However, having regard to her specific functions, notably in the Council, the replacement of the President in his absence will be assured by the other Vice-Presidents, in the order of precedence defined by the President. The order of precedence is: Viviane Reding, Joaquín Almunia, Siim Kallas, Neelie Kroes, Antonio Tajani, Maro š Š ef č ovi č .

"Ce qui vient au monde pour ne rien troubler ne mérite ni égards ni patience." René Char
by Melanchthon on Fri Nov 27th, 2009 at 12:19:19 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series