Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
Members of the Baltic Sea region:

Sweden, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland

I don't think so. This includes only four euro members and that counts latvia.

Austria, the Benelux countries, Slovakia, Slovenia and the non euro using Czech republic are even more intertwined with the german economy then the members of Baltic sea region.

And that said, even with my "realistic" additions only one of the four largest trade partners of Germany - the Netherlands-  is included.

by IM on Sun Mar 10th, 2013 at 03:38:33 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:

JakeS 4


Occasional Series