Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.

source: 64 affected countries, actually. The EU List of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions. 5 Dec 2017.

Diversity is the key to economic and political evolution.
by Cat on Thu Dec 7th, 2017 at 11:09:06 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Top Diaries

Occasional Series