Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Vanuatu are distinguished overseas territories, "special administrative regions" or commonwealth members of the crown.

Venuatu, formerly-known-as New Hebrides, has sideline business in financial services to complement the subsistence economy of the "natives".

Diversity is the key to economic and political evolution.

by Cat on Sun Dec 10th, 2017 at 09:37:25 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Top Diaries

Occasional Series