Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
not Bulgaria
So far, the 2011 Istanbul Convention has been ratified by 18 EU members: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

Diversity is the key to economic and political evolution.
by Cat on Mon Oct 15th, 2018 at 08:09:53 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series