Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
Display:
As of 08:00 UTC / 03:00a ET / 12:00a PT

Biden: 238
Trump: 213

Still to be counted: Georgia, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Wisconsin, Nevada and Alaska.

As in 2016, the must-win states for Trump are GA, NC, PA, and either MI or WI.

As predicted, Trump already claiming "they" are trying to steal the election. Heavy litigation in some or all the above states to be expected.

by Bernard on Wed Nov 4th, 2020 at 08:20:09 AM EST

Others have rated this comment as follows:

Display:

Occasional Series