Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
Full item
The Sackler School of Medicine was named for Arthur, Mortimer and Raymond Sackler, owner of Purdue Pharma, the developer of oxycodone (OxyContin®). All three were medical professionals who made substantial donations to the school. Each year the school presents the Sackler Prize for a significant contribution to the fields of physics or chemistry.
Spot what is missing.
by gk (gk (gk quattro due due sette @gmail.com)) on Thu Oct 7th, 2021 at 07:42:22 PM EST

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Top Diaries

Occasional Series