Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
Kuleba did not say whether Turkey, India[, Brazil, South Africa, Russia,] and China will attend the summit in Switzerland, 17 May
"I am happy with the trend of increasing the number of participants. But we can't name everyone publicly. After all, an act of Russian diplomatic and economic aggression immediately begins against the authorities of this country in order to force them to refuse," Kuleba said.
by Cat on Fri May 17th, 2024 at 06:27:50 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series